Dominik

aus: Schweiz

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    02.09.2019 - 20.12.2019


  • Beschreibung

    Sali. Hallo. Bonjour. Hello. Hola

    Everytime I don't know what my next step will be, I go abroad for a new orientation for my life, to meet other people with different perspectives.. At the moment i would love to improve my spanish and learn new skills.. can be at a farm, gardening, housekeeping, guesthouse.. I'm on the way to discover the atlantic coast of Spain.

    It has been a while since my last long journey abroad. My first longer adventure was back in 2007 in Nepal to teach some English in a primary school. After this trip i was selling specialities from the mountains like different chees, meat and sweets. That was a great and interesting time, to discover my own country Switzerland. Because the selling made me tired, i decided to go abroad for a while, to get a new orientation and other perspectives.. Central America. On this journey I realised I wanna do something in social work. In the last seven years I was working together with people with mental difficulties and for a while with disabled people. It was an interesting time, many different life storys from other people, sad storys but in the same time many very funny moments.

    NOW, I'm sitting in the bus direction Bilbao. Extremely happy to met people I've never met before..To work, speak, cook, laugh and walk together..

    Maybe with you?

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Altenpflege
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    -teaching language
    -office
    -organising different things
    -cooking
    -gardenig, but not very experienced
    -cleaning

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Swissgerman. German. English. French. On my journey to improve Spanish, at the moment I unterstand quiet good and speak like a 3 year old child..

  • Alter

    34

  • Was noch ...

    My friends descripe me as open minded and very relaxed. I enjoy if people are happy and love to have a laugh.. I like cooking and have a walk in nature.. I also like to learn new stuff..

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Luckily no.

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Enjoy fresh food.. and I really like to try all the different specialities..

Feedback