Ivan

aus: Montenegro

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Albanien, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Portugal, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    Reisezeit flexibel

  • Abzeichen

    Top Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi.
    Over the last few years, I have drastically changed my life, my outlooks, and my ways.

    Now I realized a few missions I want to focus on in my lifetime:
    * Bringing more physical and mental health to the tribe of the world (myself included) through means of clean food, breathing practice, meditation, and physical exercise, dream exploration, natural remedies and natural therapies
    * Bringing peace to the land through methods of sustainable gardening and permaculture, as well
    * Constructing living spaces in most sustainable manner possible. Tree houses, anyone? Or geodomes?
    Sounds self-important and real hippy-shmippy, I'm quite happy to just have fun and goof 'round.

    I'm very hardworking (when something needs to be done), and very independent (I'm used to and motivated enough to work on my own). Used to think on my feet also, and to use what I have.
    Positive outlook on life most of the time.
    And yeah, I talk lots, if engaged.

    But out of these the most important note is that I always observe my surroundings. Some places need one approach, while other places need another. Same goes for the people.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Semiprofessional workawayer by now.

    4 years in hospitality (mostly hostels, a tourist agency now and then).
    I love making people feel truly at home, when they come to visit. Take them to spots I personally liked, talk to them about their experience. Also maintaining the place clean, improving, watching what the mood and environment dictates. I do some art, not too much.

    Organic gardening experience (enjoy it immensly and have an ambition of creating a self-sustaining ecosystem)
    * Starting setup of plant beds
    * Planting
    * Weeding and pruning
    * Natural fertilizing (compost, green manure, natural fertilizers, etc)
    * Harvesting
    * Pond digging and landscape shaping
    * Natural pest- and disease -control

    Construction experience
    * lots of electrical work
    * some plumbing
    * some tiling
    * lots of plastering and mixing - clay, limestone
    * good amount of woodwork

    Drivers licence, altho not very experienced.

    My god this sounds so much like a resume. Hope it doesn't scare you away.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    Croatian: Fließend
    Russian: Fließend
    Serbo-Croatian: Fließend

  • Alter

    28

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      vegetarian. Happy to maintain vegan.

Fotos

Feedback