Denise

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Freunde (2)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Heyy,

    I´m Denise and I´m a very loving, warm and friendly person. I´m always in a good mood and infect the others around me with my good mood.
    Furthermore I´m very responsible, independent and I´m always there with passion and fun and just a positive person.
    I´m also very caring and empathic.
    I have great and creative ideas. I love doing handicraft.
    In my free time I like to do sports, to be in nature and to meet my friends.
    Moreover I love the nature, animals and I´m particularly good at dealing with children.
    I´m hardworking and I do things very conscientiously.
    I´m open to new experiences and I would like to learn and try new things.
    You can always rely on me. When I make a promise, I will keep it.
    I really want to discover new cultures, see more from the world and to meet new friends.
    I want to support you well and to improve my English.

    Love Denise

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Karitative Arbeit
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have a passion for for animals and I love to take care of them.
    I love nature and I would like to improve my gardening and farm work skills.
    I have been working in child and youth work for many years and I organized lots of holiday weeks with everthing that goes with it. I also babysit a 4 years old girl. Sometimes I look after the elderly.
    I´m very creative and I have lots of ideas and especially for handicrafts and arts.
    I´m used to do housework and I can keep a house clean.
    At big events and parties (for weedingparties) I like to receive, take care of or to serve guests.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Latin: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I would like to improve my English.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    19

  • Was noch ...

    I like to go out and spending time with my family and with my friends. We love to laugh together. And we like playing lots of board games and card games together, cooking, playing beach volleyball, going rollerblading or going for a walk together.
    In my free time I like to do sports. I play fistball and soccer.
    I also love to be creative and I enjoy drawing and reading.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback


Freunde

Feedback