David & Noemi

  • Spanien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Freunde (1)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Wir sind gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Tätigkeiten, die uns interessieren:

    We are happy to help with Social media, teaching english, care of pets and people, general maintenance or gardening, we are very flexible.

    Unser nächstes Reiseziel:

    Cambodia - von Jan 2022 bis Feb 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    We are David and Noemi.

    We are looking forward to immerse in a new environment and do our best to contribute to the community. We love to be challenged and to learn new skills, and We bring full commitment, responsibility and willingness to learn and play part in a nice and friendly atmosphere.

    David is food processing engineer with knowledge in Animal and crop feeding, food science and food processing. He is also a good chef and likes to cook different variety of dishes.

    He is also an entrepreneur, working now in a new project sharing financial knowledge and it's good at investing and numbers.
    David has been working 4 years in the United kingdom and speaks English and spanish fluently.

    Noemi is a life passionate, loving to enjoy every moment and taking advance of every opportunity that life gives. She is a general nurse with a master's degree in nutrition and metabolism. Always trying to make a good impact in other people life. She have made an Erasmus in Ancona (Italy) where she realizes the importance of meeting different people with different cultures and different wonders. She speaks Italian, english and spanish. She's good at crafts, sports and languages, also as a nurse she's good taking care of people.

    We are taking sabbatical year and we want to make the best of our time in South east Asia, meeting the culture of the countries we travel and filling the time with amazing experiences.

  • Interessengebiete

    Strand
    Natur
    Erlebnissportarten
    Wassersport
    Mannschaftssportarten
    Fitness
    Radfahren
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Farmarbeit
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Bücher
    Musik
    Fotografie
    Blogging

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Interessiert uns:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Kunstprojekte

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    David:

    I love continue learning every day. I am a food industry engineer always trying to improve day by day. I am looking for opportunities where I can really make an impact. I am looking for a real experience to meet new people, do activities, use my skills and be in contact with nature. I am adventurous and a say yes personality. I am good a teaching, motivating people, problem solving, running activities, planning, social media and copywriting and many more. My aim on this trip is to learn, meet great people and make and impact with my skills.

    Noemí

    Looking for find new adventures to keep in my memory, meet new cool people with different experiences and offer the best of me. I am good taking care of people, teaching my knowledge, problems solving skills, team-working, good at organizing, I love photography, team sports, speaking languages and photo-editing also I like water-colouring painting and make some handcrafts.
    My aim on this trip is to learn, make people learn and earn memories for the rest of my life.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    After 4.5 years living and working in the UK, David is in a really good position to teach English, he has some experience teaching. Noemi has also a good English level, since she studied in a Bi-lingual School and has been working in and out the UK.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    28 & 26

  • Was noch ...

    We are adventurous, seeking for life changing experiences. We don't mind trying new things, we are social and open to talk, play and help anyone including animals, which we consider very important for life.

    We both practice surf, David more often than Noemi, but still at a intermediate level. We are passionate about nature, hiking in the jungle, enjoying the beach and do snorkeling is one of our hobbies.

    We are both very creative and we can help with social media, advertising, marketing campaigns and lot of different things. I think we are a very flexible and agile couple that can really help in anything you might need.

    We want this experience to be meaningful so we want to work as exchange of accommodation and anything else you can offer.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback


Freunde

Fotos

Feedback