Daniel

aus: Schweiz

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    beliebiges Land

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    03.02.2019 - 28.02.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi!
    I'm Daniele, 33 years old, swiss and italian guy
    Throug years I've had the great pleasure of taking part to the "workaway community" and learned lots of new things, shared life under inspiring phylosophies and lifestyles often new to me; the best has been live close to people, fully immersed in their projects and take part to their dreams .
    I'm particulary passionate about permaculture and agroforestry systems and food production; as well about the further use of products, from cooking, make conserve and any kind of self made product.
    I'm interested in yoga and meditations as i believe are great tools for a healthy body-mind-soul balance.
    I'm a quite, open-minded and a positive person, a hard-working fellow.
    I've long working experience and professional certificate as landscaping gardner and chef.
    I've carpentry experience on amateur level (non professional), most about concrete and wood construction and less or none about plubming and electrician works.
    I've been travelling 2 and a half years in South America and Canarias, mainly living and working as volunteer in permaculture projects, food forest, communities, hostels and NGO.
    At the moment i live in Switzerland, work in the vegetable production by an organic farm.
    At the moment I'm happy to stay and work here so I feel no hurge about travel though I've had during years the desire to see India so this could be a new journey.
    my mother language is italian, plus i speak quite good spanish, german, english and french and can comunicate good enough in portuguese and swiss german.
    I'm vegetarian.
    Thank you
    Happy days :-)

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Ökoprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    gardening, permaculture, cooking, farm works, cleaning, hard-working, languages

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Portugiesisch: Fließend

  • Alter

    36

  • Nationalität

    Swiss and italian

  • Was noch ...

    for anything you may want to know just ask me, i'll be glad to answer you

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      no

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegetarian

Fotos

Feedback