Daniel

aus: Irland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Deutschland

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.08.2020 - 31.08.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi! I'm an outgoing and friendly Computer Science student at University College Dublin! I'm a big computer geek that was born and raised in Dublin, Ireland. I love going to new places and have only began what I hope will be many travels abroad.

    I'm currently studying German on the side and will be studying in München from April 2021 for a few months. I would love to help someone out with any work they might have before I return to college in September. In return, It would be great to improve my understanding of German and explore the German culture.

    I'm disciplined and hard-working, happy to help with any physical labour, cooking, gardening, etc. Also, anything computer related I'm more than happy to help with!

    Some of my interests are music (I come from a very musical family, as I'm pretty sure everyone in Ireland does), technology and food. I eat a plant-based diet and don't expect anyone to cook for me, as I'm happy to prepare all of my meals! I love animals and take great care of my family's two dogs Max and Ruby.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I love to keep fit and healthy (a fan of boxing and kettlebells) and am happy to work hard on any projects you might have! I always try to quickly pick up new skills when working and would hope to be a big help.

    In the home I have been developing my cooking skills and have been working hard to make tasty plant-based meals. I'd be happy to cook for others during any workaway stay! I am independent and always ensure I am not a burden for others. I have a great appreciation for animals and have experience caring for my two dogs:)

    Lastly, I have excellent computer (and programming) skills and can help you with pretty much anything tech related!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Deutsch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Irish: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Alter

    21

  • Was noch ...

    Began learning the electric guitar as a kid and have began to learn the piano more recently. Love many different types of music!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegan

Feedback