Dan

aus: Großbritannien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    20.02.2017 - 20.01.2020

  • Abzeichen


  • Beschreibung

    Hi, I am a quiet, friendly guy and looking for a career break doing voluntary work alongside some traveling to get fitter, see the world and reconnect with nature and live healthier. I am really interested in travelling around Spain doing a few Workaway projects and possibly onto elsewhere in the world after. I have done voluntary work traveling in France in the past and have done did my first Workaway project in Spain a few years ago and enjoyed it, so I'd really like to do some more now I have another chance to travel. I have also studied some Spanish so would like to practice and put some of it to good use :) . I'm looking to get away from busy city life for a while to try more beautiful peaceful rural life. My main goals are to work hard, have fun, try new things, make new friends and experience fantastic new places.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have studied Biological Sciences at Nottingham Trent University, after I got a job working for the Home Office in Immigration for almost 2 years. I am a friendly, reliable and a hard worker and have computer qualifications so am good with using computers. I also have building and gardening experience from some past voluntary work abroad in France and Spain. Later I worked for NHSBT helping distribute and store blood donations for provision to hospitals which was hard work and difficult hours but helped make me more reliable and mature.
    I would really like to travel to meet new people, see new places and cultures and really enjoy myself and improve my confidence. I am looking to try new things and am happy to try anything from, work in a hostel, construction work, work with animals, IT work, or even farming. I also like cooking so am happy to help out there also.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, Spanish (basic),

  • Alter

    31

  • Nationalität

    British

  • Was noch ...

    I am asthmatic so prefer to live amongst non smokers and in clean air with less pollution :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback