Daniela

aus: Italien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Italien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    10.11.2019 - 08.01.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    I am Daniela, my nickname is DaDDa.
    I am Italian and more precisely Emilian.
    When I met Workaway the idea of ​​these experiences traveling where you can exchange cultural and language I was immediately impressed.
    I am a Designer of clothes, and as all the creatives I like to exchange ideas and know people.
    I am passionate about art, crafts and music.
    I like big cities but also love nature.
    I also had several travel experiences before workaway, in Europe, United States, North and South Africa,
    the Middle and East.
    I am a person sporty enough, I like to ride a bike, go hiking, and I also did a bit of trekking; I have also participated in various courses I've been practicing meditation and yoga.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Unterrichten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Through my job I have good training in manual activities such as drawing, painting and also bricolage.
    I also had the experience to decorate my furniture and walls.
    In my first Workaway I also helped the Host in some renovations, such as fillings, plastering and finishing, and in subsequent workaways I have often dedicated myself to painting and decorating walls!
    I believe that my creative attitude can also be useful to "work" with children, usually they participate enthusiastically in these activities! :-) In addition I have also had some experience of baby-sitter and I like children.
    Thanks to my previous Workaway I had some experience in the vegetable garden and in the country, I like the contact with nature and then gladly would repeat this kind of experience and also to participate in eco-sustainable projects.
    With Workaway I discovered I had multitasking skills! I also had great satisfaction with the sale of a special product during a fair, and I was fine in assisting the management of a BnB.
    I also have a good training in the use of computers with Photoshop, so I can be of help for those interested. I know also Office programs .

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Italian: Fließend
    English: Gute Kenntnisse
    French: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Alter

    51

  • Nationalität

    Italian

  • Was noch ...

    I do not have much experience (because I lived with my parents until a few years ago) but I have good attitudes to the kitchen! usually what I do is good :-) , then I would be delighted to be of support in the kitchen.
    My native language is Italian, and I speak a medium level of English and French.
    I would be very happy to improve the knowledge of the latter two, it is important for my Job, because I like speak with the people of all the world and because I love to travel.
    I'm smoker but I can seclude me and go out of when smoke, so I don't to annoy others.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

English Breakfast during the Workaway to"La Neuvaine" - France
walk with Annalisa in the Montefeltro area during Workaway at her home in Romagna hills- Italy
Workaway to the Cultural Center "Camere d'Aria" in Bologna-Italy
the Best Sellers! Workaway on Milan fair with Aude's products.
Workaway in the beautiful BnB of Valérie a Cassis :-)
Painting a girl's room during a Workaway in Liguria
With Melania on the Faenza's hills during the Workaway.
Painting in Laura's courtyard during the workaway in Lavezzola

Feedback