Cristian

  • Rumänien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    United Kingdom - von Sep 2016 bis Dez 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hi!

    My name is Cristian and I am 31 years old. I worked in the aviation industry (mainly Operations) but also as a cabin crew for the last 11-12 years.

    I am now on a gap year to decide better what is more suitable for me and where I can invest my energy more efficient. I am reliable and easy-going and I was always people oriented having the chance to create strong connections with the people I have met. It makes me happy to be outdoors and enjoy nature, being involved in all sorts of sports and adventures, but I am also the guy who enjoys listening to music, reading, chess and why not puzzles. I am also happy to work outdoors having many skills, but indoor as well.

    Through different experiences I've learned skills like gardening, animal care or general maintenance, so I could be an asset for the outdoors work or the inside jobs.

    What is really driving me is the willingness to live and to learn how to live in order to preserve the environment and the connection with the people in a healthy way. I am really keen to meet you and to exchange experiences which will eventually give a more meaningful way of living.

    I have organized a few trips for groups for 4-12 people to places like Ireland, Austria, Morocco, Israel , Cambodia, Vietnam or Mexico.

    I have worked in the hospitality sector as well for some years and the position as a cabin crew definitely helped me understand the customer facing role.

    I am looking forward to connect!

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Strand
    Natur
    Camping
    Trampen
    Erlebnissportarten
    Wintersport
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Radfahren
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Tiere
    Kunst & Design
    Darstellende Künste
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Bücher

    mehr
  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Romanian: Fließend
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachen
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I believe I was lucky enough to get the chance to experience different things. I believed I have learned to manage big groups of people and to understand their needs and the most important thing , I have learned to listen and the find a solution. I was also always interested in fixing things rather that buying new ones. When it comes to nature I was always attracted planting and taking care of the plants, things that Ive done already, on my balcony :). I am also good at understanding the way gadgets work and I would say that I can help out with some things on the computer as well (mostly software) . Lately, I have discovered that I like cooking as well and I am making progress day by day. I would add here the constant desire to learn new things, which I believe is very important and it fuels everything else.

  • Alter

    31

  • Was noch ...

    I love to play chess, Catan, rummy, Activity and I am a big fan of board games.
    If it goes to sports I would mention swimming, running (my first marathon in 2019), hiking, climbing,cycling (also long distances), tennis, squash, football, snowboarding, Kayaking.
    I would also mention that I really enjoy doing yoga.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Feedback