Constanze

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    State of Queensland, Australia - von Apr 2022 bis Apr 2023
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hey there!
    Here I am, sitting on the sofa with my laptop on my knees and a glass of apple juice in my hand, trying to figure out how I can describe myself best. Sitting in front of my laptop is something that I had to do a lot when I started studying last year and honestly it wasn't really what I enjoyed so I desperately looked for a way out of the box - an adventure! That's why I quit uni and thought one year of work and travel down under would be just the right thing for me. Spending good times at the campfire with friends somewhere out in the wild or exploring new regions was always something I really enjoyed.
    My friends would describe me as a very social and fun person to be around, I love meeting new people and absolutely enjoy spending a nice time together. It can be simple things like cooking or going for a little hike together but I do enjoy going out in the evenings as well.
    I absolutely love drinking tea no matter how hot it is outside and hate spending much time online, trapped in the endless depths of social media.
    For my workaway experience I would be looking for a chance to learn and do things that most people miss in their everyday life or just don't have enough time for. I want to try the most different things possible from building to farm work to taking care of animals. I am a quick learner and reliable and am excited for an amazing time! :D

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Strand
    Natur
    Camping
    Wintersport
    Radfahren
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Farmarbeit
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Sprachen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Musik
    Fotografie
    Kochen & Backen
    Vegetarier / Veganer
    Selbstentwicklung

    mehr
  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Russisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I would love to improve either my Russian, French or Spanish skills but that's not obligatory in any way of course! Unfortunately I am not the best person when it comes to teaching a language, but I would be happy to talk to people to improve together :)

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachen
    Ökoprojekte
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hausarbeiten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am quite good at communicating things that I like or dislike and am a reliable and hardworking person, willing to lear loads and just hoping for a great experience! Even though I have not too much experience with working on farms or so, I really enjoy being outside and being able to help. I have worked in a cafe in Germany since I was 16 years old and really loved working there for more than 2 years and being independent.

  • Alter

    19

  • Was noch ...

    At the moment I don't have a car but I can go anywhere with bus or train and it would be great if I could get picked up from the station. I want to get a car soon, but I think it will take me some weeks before I find one...

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Freunde

Feedback