Cody

aus: USA

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Bolivien, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Honduras, Kolumbien, Mexiko, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    13.12.2020 - 31.01.2022

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

Watch my profile video


  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello beautiful human!

    My name is Cody and I am so happy you’re here! I just signed up for this site after I met someone in the Sahara desert on a WorkAway adventure. I had been an avid couch surfer, however, am interested in using my skills to help businesses grow all the while being able to stay longer in places to really get a feel for the area.
    I’m a kind, warm, go with the flow kind of human. I love one-on-one, deep and philosophical conversations that help the mind think more critically and deeply about the world we live in. I grew up very sheltered and not able to think for myself, which is now completely opposite of what my life mantra feels like. Question everything, follow your heart, and be kind.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have a Bachelor’s degree in Digital Marketing and have been specializing in content creation. I have a drone and stabilizer that is able to capture great content for social media. I have managed social media accounts in the past and have a penchant for what makes a great digital presence online!
    I can help with SEO, Paid Ads, Video/Photo Creation for Marketing Channels, etc.
    I am a people person and excel in customer service. For that reason, I love working with people and making sure everyone is having a great time! For the record, I worked extensively in customer service jobs as a barista and waiter. I know how to work quickly, professionally, attentively--all the while making sure everyone is having a good time!
    I love music and can play the guitar and a bit of piano. Would love to teach anyone interested!

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

  • Alter

    23

  • Was noch ...

    I am here to make friends and meaningful relationships all around the world. I love the cultural exchange that I receive through WorkAway which is why I prefer it to just staying in a hotel.

    I sold everything I had in the U.S to start a life of full-time travel. Figuring this all out as I go! I hope to be able to meet you and give you the BIGGEST hug!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I am vegan.

Fotos

Feedback