Cleo

aus: Brasilien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich, Italien, Schweiz

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    11.08.2018 - 31.07.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen


    Anything! We would love to get engaged in activities we already have experience as hand works and building work, cooking and teaching but also if it is something new we would happily engage as well

  • Beschreibung

    Hi there I am Cleo 🤗 studied Law and Fine-arts in Brazil, and I am very engaged with languages. Also I am currently a tattoo artist. Since my very young age I paint and work with art projects. A couple years ago I organized many expositions for my works in Vitória, my homecity. Besides the interest for art, learning and teaching other languages was a fundamental point in my personality as well. Every new language I learn, once I feel sure enough to pass it to others, I do voluntarily. In my city, for example, i have taught English, French and Spanish as second language to my community. Through both actions, art and languages, it was amazing to watch how it is possible to leave a personal print in the world, by bringing a smile to people's face or to help others.
    Between 2017 and the beginning of 2018 I made a big trip through Europe and Asia, mostly Couchsurfing or staying at friends place. However, it awakened in me a big will to travel more and to get more engaged in the communities' life, the same way I am in Brazil.
    So far in my trip I have worked in dairy farms, with chicken, petcare, childrencare, house maintenance, cooking, and of course, bringing people hapiness, which I am very good at.
    So, from now on I will be in a bigger trip, trying to learn more from the world, help however I can and be helped whenever it is possible.
    If you would like to see more pictures of me and where I have been to, my instagram is @trilhadacleo.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Ökoprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am very skilled with art, so I can do anything related to it or I could easily learn anything new. And languages are also something I could help people with, by teaching, translating, speaking or any other way.
    I have as well farm experience, I worked shortly in Italy picking grapes.
    I also have a big dog at home in Brazil and lived in a farm once when I was younger, so I can surely deal with pets.
    Aside this major areas, I believe that even if I have a task never faced before there's no reason why I can't learn it. Through team work and community effort everything is possible

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Russisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

  • Alter

    26

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Gluten

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Gluten-free, vegan

Fotos

Feedback