Clemence & Habermann

aus: Frankreich & Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Australien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.03.2020 - 01.03.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Unser Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    We are Paul and Clemence, a French/German couple, respectively 38 and 30 years old.
    We are not the "typical backpackers" but Overlanders.
    We've been on the road for two years, traveling with our Toyota Landcruiser by land from Germany to Malaysia over 25 countries.
    It has been 7 months now that we reached Australia and enjoy the wildness and the freedom of this country a lot.
    We started in Adelaide, where the car was shipped, then through the center up to Darwin and around the west coast.
    We are pretty excited about the east coast but we might have to postpone our discovery for a little while regarding the current worldwide health situation.
    This is why we are looking forward doing something different and meaningful and using our time to volunteer.
    We are pretty self sufficient in our car and would basically just need access to a bathroom!
    We would also love to take part at the family life and exchange stories over a nice dinner.
    Contact me if you think we would be a fit.
    Till then have a lovely day and take care!
    Clemence and Paul

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Interessiert uns:  

    Seniorenbetreuung
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Paul is an engineer and is good at handicraft works, he also have a real passion for lown mowing and building dams. That just makes him happy.
    I am an animal lover, also interested in gardening and sustainable living.
    We are both very flexible, happy to help with anything and learning new stuff.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend

  • Alter

    31 & 38

  • Was noch ...

    If you want to know more about ourselves and our travel so far, have a look at our FB and Instagram channels #allyoucaneast.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Paul is allergic to cats but it's fine if he is not in direct contact with them.

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback