Clémence

aus: Frankreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Indonesien, Philippinen

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    02.11.2018 - 30.11.2018

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi everyone! I am Clem, from Grenoble in France. I have been travelling for around two years now, on my own or with friends.
    I was using workaway up to recently as a host when managing a guesthouse in Penang, Malaysia for a year and a half which was one of the most enriching experience I ever had whether it was culturally, in terms of encounters or learning new skills at work. I was in charge of several volunteers as well as accounting, events organization and bartending from time to time, and all in all making sure the hostel was runnning smoothly and guest had the best experience possible. I am therefore mostly looking to work in hostels again as I feel I can greatly contribute to whatever you will need me to. I am fluent in French and English and after a few days my German will come back too, I'm just a bit rusty due to lack of practice ;)

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I believe I am very good at managing, I can keep my cool in times of crisis and love to meet new people and give advice or suggestions on what to do, where to go. I am not too bad with online communication as I used to be a community manager in a start up before I started travelling. I also like to waiter and bartend, or take people around.
    I am a quick and eager learner and am always happy to face new challenges and learn new skills.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English and French fluent, German I'm a bit rusty but it will quickly come back, tiny bit of Italian.

  • Alter

    26

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback