Bastien & Clelia

  • Frankreich
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Unser Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi Everybody !

    We are a french couple in our early thirties. We are currently travelling the world. Our working Holiday Visa in New Zealand has just ended. It is now the time to keep going trough Asia.

    In one year, in NZ, we've done quite a lot of helpx/woofing and really LOVED IT ! We've learn so many things, get many skills, met so many interested people. It is kind of a "school life", as we say between each other, we've learn much more in one year thanks to this kind of experience than if we would have stayed back home !

    We are very interested in DIY project, we feel very comfortable with tools (circular saw, jig saw, drill, sand, paint) as we've built a new kitchen in a helpx, painted a boat, done concrete/platering and also we've built our campervan from scratch and we really love doing it!!
    Clelia is also able to sew if you need it and Bastien got good skills with landscaping.

    For us travel is sharing experiences with locals.
    We are quick learner, with your guidances will do our best to reach your expectations! We love learning new things.

    Let us know if our profile can interest you and you would have any opportunity for us.

    We've just registered on workaway, you can have a look to our previous review if you'd like on helpx >> https://www.helpx.net/profile.asp?usercode=1686278CJ
    on woofing >> https://wwoof.nz/profile/?mid=224756

    Hope to see you soon !!
    Clelia & Bastien

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Karitative Arbeit

    Interessiert uns:  

    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    We feel comfortable with tools: circular saw, jig saw, drill, sand, paint...
    - Clelia is able to sew if you need it
    - Bastien got skills in Landscaping/Gardening

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

  • Alter

    32 & 33

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback


Freunde

Feedback