Bitte nutzen Sie die zurück Taste Ihres Browsers.

CLARISA ITZEL

aus: Mexiko

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Bolivien, Brasilien, Mexiko, Peru

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    30.10.2019 - 20.12.2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    488

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Beschreibung

    Hi there, *️*️*️ Spanish below *️*️*️
    I'm from Mexico and I'm in my 20's, I've been traveling more than I had in mind and i fell in love with all the experiences i had; I settled down for 2 years in Canada ( Montreal ) and it was a wonderful experience, but its time to set out on another path.
    I have experiences in customer services and business for around 5 years. My last job was as a travel agent and I've been working with kids between 2 and 7 years old for the last 2 years as an au pair in Canada, Iceland, and Germany.
    *️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️ Working with you would be a good opportunity to develop my skills in customer service and apply my knowledge in my degree in Tourism Management, and I'm a resourceful person and I like to learn new things.
    I'm an open-minded person who likes children and animals.
    I'm dynamic and enthusiastic but not fragile! I am a fairly optimistic person and full of life. I love nature, for me, it's the best way to relax and it's a beautiful setting for sports.
    Accepting me as a workawayer will give you a serious helping hand from an independent, organized and happy person, and will give me the chance to grow up as a human being, I'll be very grateful for it.
    I love Clean spaces. It means that I keep everything clean, and I'd like to go where it's clean.
    *️*️*️*️*️*️*️*️*️*️*️*️*️*️*️*️*️*️
    Hola ! Gracias por tu interes en mi perfil
    Mexicana de 26 anos, que esta por iniciar su tercera aventura.
    He estado viviendo en Montreal ( Canada) por casi 2 anos, y lo he hecho mi casa, he tenido la oportunidad y el tiempo de aprender frances e ingles, y ahora con el proyecto de mejorar mi portugues.
    Me considero una persona de mente abierta, dispuesta a apreder y tambien en lo que pueda ensenar, soy paciente, amigable y sobre todo respetuosa por lo que espero lo mismo en retorno
    Cuento con una linceciatura en administracion de empresas turistica, adquiri experiencia por 5 anos en el area de administracion y negocios; Desde el inicio de mi aventura en Canada, descubri mi amor y pasion por el cuidado de los ninos, haciendolo no solo un trabajo si no una leccion de vida, ( Canada, Islandia y Alemania )
    Estoy en busca de adquirir experiencia en el manejo de Hostales, por lo que deseo poder ayudarte en lo que pueda.
    Espero saber pronto de ti :)
    Looking forward to hearing from you!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Altenpflege
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Help in the house - Clean -
    Child Care
    Customer Service
    Cooking
    Hosting
    Cleaning
    Teaching
    Reception & administration

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Portuguese: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    27

  • Nationalität

    Mexico

  • Was noch ...

    I like to cook and be creative with it !!! :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      none

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Most of the time i eat vegetables, but i know as a traveler i want to try everything :)

Profil ist verbunden mit:

omridcohen


Fotos

Feedback