Cloe

aus: Spanien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Finnland, Griechenland, Island, Jamaika, Neuseeland, Norwegen, Russia, Schweiz

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    27.06.2017 - 08.03.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi folks!
    I'm a Spanish-Frech nutritionist!
    Nomadic , active and full of life.
    I live in a small village in the middle of the mountains in the north of Spain. I used to live in France,Venezuela, Sweden, Norway and others cities in Spain.
    I love animals, sports, nature... I really love sundowns, tea, cooking, Jazz, music Festivals, I really love to meet a lot of people, enjoy de sun on my skyn, and some other simple little things in life.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Cooking, harvesting, beekeeping,photography,phytotherapy..

    And as I said,Im a nutritionist, Specialized in Nutritional re-education and natural nutrition. I have been traveling around the world with differents nutritional projects, giving lectures, workshops, personal treatment, small school activities for children, all around this field.
    Humans with knowledge, Humans with power!
    So maybe you might be interested in working on it? ;)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    Norwegian: Fließend

  • Alter

    29

  • Nationalität

    Española-Francesa

  • Was noch ...

    So...!
    I am on my way back to Norway.
    After 3 years away, I am landing in Oslo at the end of february. ( Hopefully for a long period of time!)
    I lived there in 2016 and it helped me so much to get in touch with my self and meet people along the country who helped me in so many diferent ways, that I am longing to be back and meet you all!
    I wanna share, share, share , share !
    I could help with any nutritional information ( almost 10 years experience), cooking, gardening ( God, i am so good at this), wooden work, cleaning ( dot put Ironing here i am a disaster with it), animal care, soap making ( or any kind of self care, cleaning product)
    I could help with aaaanything!
    Would you like to share this experience with me ?

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Milk ( Cheese and yogurt are ok!) and soy

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      no meat, no soy,

Fotos

Feedback