Chloé

aus: Großbritannien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Portugal, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    06.05.2019 - 01.08.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hey!
    I am an outgoing and positive recent law graduate looking to experience the freedom and adventure of travel. I love meeting new people, immersing myself in new cultures and seeing diverse, outstanding places; having volunteered on a remote island in Fiji, trekked Morocco and attempted to surf in Costa Rica prior to breaking my finger.
    I am eventually going to do a master’s in international human Rights with the aim of working in the NGO sector, I want to make a difference, however, I am spontaneous, my only desire at the moment is to travel.
    I am very active and healthy. I am currently in the process of going waste-free, although this may take some time. I am passionate about the environment, people and animals; I believe everybody, and every species, deserve compassion, freedom and respect.
    I thrive in challenging environments and I am eager to learn, take on new experiences and develop as a person.
    I am a hard worker; I have experience in the hospitality sector, working under pressured time constraints and being part of a team.
    I am determined to learn to surf. I live in one of the furthest places in England away from the sea, but it has always been a dream of mine.
    I would love to work for you and become part of your Workaway family.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Altenpflege
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Experience in hospitality and customer service.
    A hard worker who works well independently but also within a team. Appreciation of teamwork, understanding of support, compromise and experience in ensuring a team works efficiently, effectively and most importantly harmoniously.
    Self-motivated with capability using initiative to resolve unexpected problems.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Fluent English, but currently learning Spanish (at the moment very basic)

  • Alter

    23

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegetarian

Fotos

Feedback