Charlotte

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    France
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    hey lovely people!
    I am Charly and I am looking for new experiences, want to meet interesting people and lern more about myself.
    Since a while I am traveling south Western Europe (France, Portugal, Spain) to live in communities and spend more time in nature. So I try to live more sustainable, learn about permaculture and eco construction.
    I love beeing in the countryside and nature, and love beeing outside all day. I like playing guitar, discovering new music, going for hikes and doing some yoga.

    I am interested in wild herbs and plant medicine.

    Most people say I am a very energized person. I like to laugh, and have a good time. But for sure I also like beeing a little alone, just reeding a book or crafting.
    I am really excited to meet you :-)

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I speak English and some french. And I started to lern Spanish but definitely want and have to practice and lern more!!!! So I would be so happy to lern some Spanish with you or just try to have some conversations in Spanish :) if you are interested I could teach you some french or German in exchange :)

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachen
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am interested and motivated in doing permaculture. Since I am traveling I could gain many experiences in gardening, permaculture and eco construction.
    Recently I just did a 6 week permaculture course - so if you like I could create a permaculture design for your place or work out creative ideas for whatever is necessary at your place, or just help working in the garden, harvesting, building, ... I love working outside and getting my hands dirty :)

    Moreover I like working in the kitchen: cooking, baking or producing (and often creating) different dishes. And I love integrating different herbs from the garden.

  • Alter

    25

  • Was noch ...

    I like jam sessions, playing guitar, crafting macramee and climbing (bouldering)
    And I love having good and interesting conversations.

    So I really look forward to new experiences, working together and having a good fun time :) And on getting new ideas on how we can make our world a more sustainable place :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback


Freunde

Fotos

Feedback