Celina

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Sydney, Australia - von Nov 2021 bis Feb 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hello everybody! :-)
    I’m Celina, 21 years and from North-Germany to the world.
    In the future I want to study dentistry, but for now I want to explore different countries and meet lots of happy people!
    2018 I travelled with workaway for 4 months in Italy and Spain as an Au pair. I loved the experiences I made so very much, that I want to continue doing it!

    *Au pair experience*
    If you have children I'm happy to teach them in German or English! I'm learning Spanish right now and always super excited to meet Spanish people I can talk to!
    *Interests*
    Obviously I have a passion for traveling :D
    Dogs also have a very special place in my heart, I have my own at home. In fact caring for animals of any kind is fun to me.
    Other then this I'm interested in science, plants & nature, art, history & culture, museums, etc. .
    I want to be a holistic/natural dentist and help people understand that the health of their teeth has a direct connection to their overall body health. I’m happy to share my knowledge with you :-)
    *Me*
    I’m not a loud but a full-hearted and very open person, I love to go out dancing with my friends, do spontaneous trips, also late night deep talks or just read a good book. I like to take photos, draw, write short stories, go out walking with my dog in the nature and go to the gym.
    *Travel*
    Besides Italy and Spain, Nigeria,Croatia, Denmark, Netherlands, Ghana, England are countries I've visited so far.
    I hope to SEE YOU SOON!
    X Celina

  • Interessengebiete

    Strand
    Natur
    Fitness
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Kunst & Design
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Schreiben
    Bücher
    Fotografie
    Blogging
    Vegetarier / Veganer
    Selbstentwicklung
    Events & Sozialleben
    Mode & Beauty
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    🔹Waitressing/Customer Service (4 years experience)
    🔹Childcare (Au pair experience)
    🔹Teaching (German & English)
    🔹Animal caring
    🔹Photography and photo editing
    🔹Creative tasks/art
    I'm a very social, friendly, harmonic person and a quick learner.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I enjoy language exchange a lot, have experience in teaching English and German and would love to improve my Spanish. :D

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    22

  • Nationalität

    German-Nigerian

  • Was noch ...

    * I love going out for walks in the city or nature
    * I enjoy writing short stories, some are about my workaway experiences
    * I'm trying to eat vegan and buy mostly organic food, I'm curious to try new recipes :D
    * my favourite board game is ligretto, I'll actually bring it to any group of friends :D
    * I'm very interested in spirituality, I'm trying to meditate every morning (which I'm getting better at :D) and writing in my gratitude diary, curious to discover more!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I'm vegetarian

Feedback


Freunde

Fotos

Feedback