Katarzyna

aus: Polen

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Kolumbien, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    02.01.2020 - 29.02.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello! My name is Kate, I come from Poland. I am enthusiastic, creative and open minded person.
    In a daily life I am dancer, choreographer, teacher and artistic projects maker. I love travelling, meet new people and cultures. Specially I am interested with Spanish and America Latina manner.

    From time to time I am working in art association and all the time learning new skills. As a manager, organizer and originator I am working with artist from different areas (choreographers, directors, painters, musicians).
    From last year as a choreographer I started search new inspirations dealing with contemporary dance influence flamenco.

    Fascination with Spanish national dance turned out to be strong that I decided start a journey around the Spain for explore this beautiful culture (people, language, music, food and dance of course). That’s why I am here-ready and excited for new experiences! :)

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Most of my experience is based on working with people, so I am really flexible and open.
    My skills:
    -I am dance teacher and in my country I was working with children from 3-16 years old and adults;
    -I finished master program of Choreography and Promotion of art in Poland;
    -In my hometown I was leading an artistic association so I was responsible almost for everything like: people, communication, technical tasks, organization, performances, budget, promotion, social media etc.;
    -I am dancer and stage taught me how to be communicative, creative, self confident, brave and ready for new challenges;
    -I was leaving in London where I worked in cafés and professional technical industry, so I successfully experienced totally new area;

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    Polish: Fließend

  • Alter

    28

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I have anti-inflammatory diet which is not complicated but I can’t eat mainly red meat.

Fotos

Feedback