Caroline

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Marokko

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    25.11.2018 - 05.01.2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    526

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hey, I'm a 29 year old German and looking for some useful work to do, in best case with animals or in a family!! I'm open, relaxed, responsibly and used to hard work, always happy :-) I had pets my whole life. My family has 3 dogs atm and last year we raised 8 puppys. I also took riding lessons when I was younger, but still able to ride. Due to there are many kids in our family I am familiar with looking after them and also used to cope with chaos and doing the household. I'd love to work in the nature and get to know Australia by locals and meet people with the same interests like me. My first weeks here I spent on a wildlife sanctuary in the Northern Territory where I cared for many little joeys, possums and rats. I also made friendship with an emu:-) I improved my landscaping skills, built and concreted, fenced, did household duties, painted and learned a lot about the wildlife, the nature and living in the outback. It would be awesome to make more such wonderful experiences like that on my further travels!
    Hope to see you soon :-)

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich: 

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Ökoprojekte
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden 

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Unterrichten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen: 

    Sprachpraxis
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Im very reliable, punctual, active and have no problem with waking up early or working long hours. I helped my mum raising dogs, and looked after the kids of my cousins. I'm patient and always try to find the right solution in hard situations, able to work independently.
    I've learned in retail, helped my dad in advertising business since I was quite young and worked in the beauty salon of my sisters doing the management, accounting and costumer service.
    So just give me a task I'm sure I can handle it :-)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend

  • Alter

    30

  • Nationalität

    Germany

  • Was noch ...

    My email: carojagalla@gmail.com
    Mobile: +49 1590 1428407

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegetarian

Fotos

Feedback