• Frankreich
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Good Workawayer

Freunde (6)


  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    Hi ! I'm Camille, a 22 year old girl, soon to be 23. I have always been passionate about travelling, discovering new horizons, culture and languages. I am very sociable, I like to meet new people, exchange and share adventures. I am not a lonely person, I like to live surrounded by people, whether it is my family, my friends, or perfect strangers.

    I like nature, quietness, working outside. During the summer and the beautiful sunny days I spend my time outside listening to music, enjoying the outdoors with my friends or helping my parents with the outside of the house and garden. I am currently living with my parents and my little brother during my gap year. My house is situated outside a small village in the Vosges plain, in the North East of France. I’m living in a spacious house, an old farmhouse inn that my parents have completely renovated, with a large garden. I have two cats, a sheep, a ewe, two lambs and a goat. I am surrounded by fields and cows. I often go to my friends' houses to enjoy the mountains, the Hautes-Vosges. I like to go there to walk, to go to the lake and picnic, or to do some skiing or hiking in winter. During my studies I live in Nancy, a big student city in Lorraine. I also lived in Paris for 6 months and 3 months in Valence in the Drôme for internships. I'm not afraid to move away from home. I also like the city a lot.

    I am more and more sensitive to the earth's cause, to the environment, to the health of the fauna and flora. We have a vegetable garden in our big garden, fruits and vegetables. I am surrounded by nature and animals.

    I eat everything and have no allergies (except for kiwi). I love eating fresh fruit and vegetables. I am very greedy, I love world food and discovering new recipes, culinary cultures and I love cooking. It will be a pleasure to cook for you dishes from my region and typically French.

    What makes me happy : spending time with friends, with people. Discovering all kinds of things. I like learning a lot, feeling useful, being productive. The sun, the peace and quiet. I enjoy listening a lot of music, different styles and I read a lot during the summer. I do a lot of sport, I like to workout (running, swimming, fit training).

    I am very open-minded and adaptable to any situation. I'm very positive and happy person. I am often described as cheerful and expressive.
    My project: I'm doing a gap year before entering the last year of my Master's degree in luxury and design management in business school. I did a 6 month long internship in Paris during the first part of the gap year. To finish and take full advantage of this year, I had planned to do a second internship in Italy to improve and practice Italian, unfortunately because of the covid, my project was complicated. I preferred to put this plan aside and give up on Italy because everything was closing down. I have an overwhelming desire to travel, to be useful and to meet people, especially after these difficult times. I want to go on a trip through Italy alone for a month and a half. I want to get some fresh air and change my environment. I plan to stop for a week in the North, the East, the South and finally the East. Italy is my favourite country. I have been spending my holidays with my family since 2007 in Siena and other cities. In love with the atmosphere, the culture, the joy of living, the food, the ice cream, the pasta, the landscapes, the sun, the sharing. I would like to perform Italian, meet people, get away, visit, help a project, a cause, be useful. I will be happy to meet your needs, help you and teach you French.

  • Interessengebiete

    Yoga / Wellness
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Kunst & Design

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am organised, autonomous, pro-active, responsible, respectful, willing. I learn and adapt quickly.

    I have a bachelor's degree from a business school and am specialising in the luxury sector with a master's degree. I went to Shanghai to study for 3 months. I participated in 3 language exchanges during my studies with German students.

    I speak English, some German, Italian and I have a basic knowledge of Chinese.

    I have no particular qualifications but I am very keen to work and help. I like to do manual activities. I have often helped my grandmother to make creations, decorations, cooking workshops. I like painting. At home, I take care of the firewood with my parents and my brother. I help with outdoor tasks, gardening, picking fruit (apples, nuts, plums) and building work. I have often helped with renovations to help my dad.

    Every year we have a big party at our house in June to get all the friends and family together. I love organising this big weekend of festivities, setting up the tables, equipment, cooking, arranging music, cleaning and tidying up to welcome the guests in a beautiful place. Everything to make sure everyone has a great time!

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Deutsch: Grundkenntnisse
    Chinesisch (Mandarin): Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I want to practice English and Italian. I really want to progress in Italian. I enjoy to teach French or to speak french with everyone who want. It will be a pleasure to learn an other language!

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter


  • Was noch ...

    I practice several sports such as, running, swimming, strength training, walking, skiing. I like team sports like basketball, volleyball, handball. I have tried windsurfing.

    I have travelled a lot and will be happy to share my experiences with you.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung