Camila & Paul

  • Brasilien & Kanada
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (4)

Explorer
Super Workawayer
Facebook verified

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Wir sind gerade

    zu Hause

    Unser nächstes Reiseziel:

    Japan
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hello, and thank you for considering us for this workaway experience.

    First off we'ed like to introduce ourselves seperatly.

    Hi, my name is Camila and I am a Brazilian girl that is currently in Japan. As most workawayers, I love to travel, meet new people, and volunteer for a cause. I am very grateful for my life and I use it to find joy in the little things. I love to cook, especially new dishes, I love to learn new things all the time and know that I am helping to make a difference.
    I became a nomad 3 years ago, when I started a process of self knowledge, getting rid of past traumas and motivating myself to be a better person everyday. Traveling makes this process much easier and faster, I accept the things that can not change and I change the things I shouldn't accept.
    For this new phase of my life I am much more interested in long term programs, at least one month, so I can give and receive more on any project.

    Hello, my name is . I am a Canadian Male . Workaway is a new concept for me but I am no stranger to volunteering. I have always been a very empathetic person and helping others gives me great joy. I would say my greatest skills are as a people person. I've worked in long term care for 10 years helping people, the old and ill residents live better more fulfilling lives. I have skills in serving, bartending, teaching, and minor construction, and fostering child growth through play and learning. I was a camp counselor for years before I became a recreational therapist and started working with seniors and people with chronic disabilities. I am very handy and am not scared of heavy lifting or getting my hands dirty. When I first met Camila and learned about her way of life I fell in love with the concept of living more free while traveling and volunteering. I am very excited for this chapter of my life because I feel I have so much more to offer.

    Together we are a very strong, compassionate, and hardworking team. We know what we want out of life and we are taking the steps to achieve our goals. Thank you for taking your time in reading a little bit about us. We hope we can be of assistance with your project.

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Strand
    Natur
    Camping
    Trampen
    Mannschaftssportarten
    Yoga / Wellness
    Radfahren
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Zeichnen & Malen

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Interessiert uns:  

    Ökoprojekte
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Gardening, cooking, carpentry and teaching English

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Portugiesisch: Fließend
    Japanisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    33 & 36

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Dust mite allergy

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback



Freunde

Fotos

Feedback