Bettina

aus: Österreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Australien, Neuseeland

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    25.03.2020 - 24.09.2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    205

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello my name is Betti!
    Before I start with work I want to see as much of the world as I possibly can and make the greatest experiences along the way.
    I'm all about meeting new people and helping out. When it comes to work I'm open to everything, I'm good with people and even better with animals. I went to culinary school and worked as a waitress in a hotel before.
    My first Workaway I got to experience with an Irish family. My tasks there consisted of housework, light meal prepping/cooking, occuring animal care and child care.
    After that I spent 6 months in Canada as an Au Pair where I took care of twin toddlers.
    My second Workaway took place in a Hostel in Hoi An, Vietnam. The work there was very focused on socializing and entertaining guests, what was supposed to be 2 weeks quickly became 3 months. Even then it was hard to leave and exactly that is what I'm looking for in any future Workaways, to find a place where I can feel at home.
    One thing I love about workaway is that it gives you the opportunity to get to know the culture and to experience it through people from there and there's always new things I get to learn and pick up along the way. :)

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I went to a cooking school, so I know a thing or two about cooking.
    Furthermore, I love children and animals and am naturally good at taking care of them.
    If there's a job I haven't done before I'll know how to do it in no time as I am a quick learner.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend

  • Alter

    21

  • Nationalität

    Austrian

  • Was noch ...

    I love sotialising and meeting new people all around the world. :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Vegetarian

Fotos

Feedback