Rebekka

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Deutschland, Dänemark, Frankreich, Großbritannien, Irland, Schweiz, Österreich

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    22.05.2018 - 02.06.2018

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello!
    Thank you for visiting my Profile!
    I'm Bekki and I am 19 years old and I'm living in the beautiful City Heidelberg.
    Me and by sisters grwe up in a Little village with vineyards all around where we spend a lot of time.
    After School I moved to Heidelberg where I am living in an eca-flatshare with 12 other People.
    In my free time I love making Music (I am plying bassoon), playing touch Rugby (a less agressiv form of Rugby :) )or just hanging out with my friends.
    In General social contacts are very important for me. Thats why I think workaway is a great concept to meet new People, meet different Lifestyles and learn from other People.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

    Interessiert mich:  

    Kunstprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    In General I am an easy going Person and I don't Need much to be happy. I love to try out new Things so I'm open to learn a lot from you.

    I love taking care of childre. Every Summer me and many other People are in the forest for a month to create a place for children where the can Play and can have fun.

    I think it's great what the nature can give to us so I realy like working outside, work in the garden planting, harvesting(...) new plants.

    Last autumn I spend some weeks at an shepard and the work with the sheep made a lot of fun and it was a great experience!

  • Alter

    22

  • Nationalität

    German

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      No

Fotos

Feedback