Bec

aus: Australien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Australien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    05.07.2021 - 30.10.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi, my name is Bec, I'm Australian and am taking some time off from my regular career as my current work contract has come to an end and it's a great opportunity to explore my own backyard before settling down for the next full-time job!
    During my travels around Australia I'd love to help out where I can, meet great people and learn new skills while also seeing some of the amazing places this continent has to offer!
    I grew up in the outback (Kimberley WA) and have an interest in organic farming and self sufficiency. I'm a hard worker, quick to learn and willing to give anything a go. I'm self-motivated and can happily work on my own or in a small team.
    In my spare time some of the things I enjoy doing are hiking, reading, horse riding, kayaking and cycling.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Ökoprojekte
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have experience in farm/station work including fencing, cattle work (low stress), horse work, basic equipment maintenance and gardening. I'm very hands on and used to working with tools. I have also spent some time working in the hospitality industry.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend

  • Alter

    32

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback