Mafra

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    zu Hause

    Tätigkeiten, die mich interessieren:

    Strength training. Learning Korean, Kazakh, Japanese. Milking animals. Beauty. Conscious and sustainable living. Cooking.
    Nature.

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Austria - von Jul 2022 bis Aug 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Mostly calm but sometimes quite lively, friendly, reliable, very intelligent, need security but am still brave and do adventurous things, passionate, vain.
    For a woman I am relatively strong.
    I love physical exercise, learning about other cultures and their languages, nature, animals, especially molosser dog breeds, and cooking. I lost my heart to Kazakhstan and long to go back there!
    For 2 years now I regularly go for a walk, do Yoga, strength training and swimming in the lake in summertime. In the past I practiced Russian martial art Systema and Argentine Tango both for around 7 years. Now I want to progress and free new movement patterns, so last year I started Kpop-Dance. And I would love to try KokSunDo in Korea!
    I also need and love quiet time for myself with lots of tea drinking, doing this and that, cleaning the home, reading and cooking healthy dishes.

  • Interessengebiete

    Strand
    Natur
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Kunst & Design
    Bücher
    Kochen & Backen
    Kultur
    Selbstentwicklung
    Mode & Beauty
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Ökoprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachpraxis
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Animal Husbandry: Especially dog keeping and milking animals.
    House keeping.
    A little horse riding experience.
    2006, 2015-2017, 2019: Japan WWOOF on various farms: Cow milk farm, goat milk farm, Western horse riding farm. In addition I once interpreted between English and Japanese and kept company for an eldery woman.
    Germany: I worked several times on a sheep milk farm and in the gardens and now as an assistant for a wheelchair user. So, I bring some maybe valuable skills with me.
    I would like to learn about leading tourist groups during activities in nature like hiking.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Japanisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Korean: Grundkenntnisse
    Russisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I want to perfect my Korean and start learning Kazakh. If there is an opportunity, I will learn more Japanese and Russian. I can teach German in exchange. Japanese and English are also a possibility, though they are not my mother tongue, so I am not that good, only for beginners and intermediate learners.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    37

  • Was noch ...

    I have autistic traits: Highly sensitive to noise, smells, visual input & Liking my routines and special interests. But I do very much like people. Though I might sometimes forget to greet you or seem odd, no offense meant :)

    I enjoy the little things in life, too, like drinking a cup of tea, feeling a soft fur, the wind on my skin, birds singing...

    I am interested in concious, healthy and sustainable living. Therefore, I have some knowledge about eco stuff, TCM (Traditional Chinese Medicine), Ayurveda, Macrobiotics and skin care as well as about functional training and bodybuilding.
    At the moment, I tend and need to be on the computer often, though I would like to cut down screentime. But I rarely use my smartphone and am not on facebook or instagram. If possible I prefer being in the moment with people directly.
    I am also passionate about tea. I know a lot about Green Tea, especially Japanese, but also a bit about tisanes. I do not drink alcohol or do drugs. But despite all that, I am not your typical eco-person, because I also like beauty, fashion and KPop - and appreciate the good parts of modern living.

    My goal is to be a good person and contribute to peoples and the worlds wellbeing.
    Along the way I wish to make good friends, build meaningful relationships and one day find a partner and have a family.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Raynauds Syndrome: This means I get super cold easily. If your home is cold (aka no strong heating, cold tiles, etc.) please tell me in advance! Staying in such a place makes me miserable.

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Hypersensitive belly. Low Oxalate diet. I can't eat: Spicy food (chili+pepper; ginger+wasabi OK), spinach, red beets, almonds, buckwheat, tuna, barbecue etc. I like: Rice, meat soups, salmon, vegetables, fruit, milk, eggs, algae, wild herbs. Green Tea.

Freunde

Feedback