NADEGE

aus: Frankreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich, Italien, Malta

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    21.03.2021 - 01.07.2021

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen


    travel, sailing, dance, music, hiking, cooking, yoga and meditation

  • Beschreibung

    I am a French woman, 49 years old. I like to travel like a backpacker, to meet people and discover new cultures. I volunteered for a few months in the UK, in Ireland to improve my English skills, to discover the culture and the spirit of those countries.

    I feel connected to Asia for its relaxed atmosphere, the kindness and calmness of its citizens and the tasty food with crunchy vegetables! I deeply like going there to recharge and to center myself.

    2020 has been an epic year for all of us, and I am now back in France and interested in helping around. I would like to meet people, learn new skills, I would like to volunteer for several weeks preferably in an English-speaking environment, and close to the sea.

    I would like to concentrate on simple life pleasures. I like cooking healthy food. I dance (lindy hop, argentine tango, society and modern dance), bike, hike, swim, paddle and cook. I like arts (paintings, sculptures, visiting museums, architecture, circus, music).
    My main goal is to meet people and exchange experiences rather than focusing on a specific activity, in a kind and caring environment. I enjoy a variety of tasks and am happy to learn new ones.

  • Interessengebiete

    Strand
    Camping
    Segeln / Boote
    Yoga / Wellness
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Kunst & Design
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Heimwerken & DIY
    Musik
    Kochen & Backen
    Events & Sozialleben
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Ökoprojekte
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am a psychologist and have been working as a career adviser with adults for the past 20 years. I like to welcome, meet, help, exchange with people.

    Today, I am taking a professional break. I would like to have experiences in a new friendly context (art festival, sea, tourism, nature...). I flow with life and everyday is an adventure. I love to learn and grow with the people I meet and the experiences I have.

    I was a volunteer for the Association "Big Brother Mouse" at Luang Prabang in Lao : English speaking with Loa students and language assistant for children (6-10 years). I worked in a Bed and Breakfast in Ireland during a summer. I did the housework, beds and rooms of the B&B and I cooked breakfast (continental and Irish) for guests and healthy food for the family. I have helped in a sailing school, "les Glenans". I would like to learn repairing boats and sailing. Among several tasks, I had to handle the preparation of lunch and diner for 40 people and organize the preparation with other volunteers during 2 weeks, which gave me a sense of organization, adaptability and collaboration. In 2021 I did different work like gardening, weeding, planting, a driver transporting teenagers and also helping with renovations (filling, sanding and painting).
    I can also teach my native language, French, and share my cooking skills. I love to eat healthy, local and seasonal. I am able to manage meals for several people in the house or for an organization, from buying the products to enjoying a cup of tea.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I can teach my mother language

  • Alter

    49

  • Nationalität

    French

  • Was noch ...

    I am open to all sort of volunteering opportunities. I enjoy meeting creative people and to learn new abilities.
    I am now available for several months in France. I ultimately will be going to Corsica during the spring to discover bees, hives and honey !
    I feel attracted to the sea and would also like to work in tourism.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback