Betty & Jeremy

aus: Österreich & Neuseeland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Marokko, Neuseeland, Peru, Portugal

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.01.2020 - 01.12.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer

  • Unser Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    We live in the beautiful Mountains in Austria and we both grow up in a big Family on a Farm with Cows,
    chickens and sheep! We love to spend our time in the nature or hike on a Mountain and we have a huge love for animals. Now we decided to go to South America because its a beautiful Country and we want to help other people and make new experience with different Cultures and make some good friends :)
    We are very flexible and quick to learn new things, just tell us what to do, how to do it and we will :)
    We are a good Team and together we have a wide mix of skills.
    Betty did a Housekeeping School where she lerned all Housekeeping skills and to work with Tourists in Bars and Restaurants, gardening and a lot of Sozial things. Then she did a diploma as a Kidsentertainer and works now since 8 years in a Hotel with Kids. In the last Years she worked also 3 Months as an Aupair Girl in the Caribbean, 3 Months in Namibia on a Farm and in India as a Streetworker.
    She loves to travel and is a very open minded and helpful person.
    Jeremy has been cooking for 7 years i
    Also grew up in a horticulture and agriculture background and is skilled in the garden and with animals he's also quite handy with a hammer and crafts. He learns new things very quickly and is a friendly and helpful person.

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Interessiert uns:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    ➕Barkeeper and Waitress
    ➕Craftman Skills
    ➕Very Creative
    ➕Diplom Kidsentertainer
    ➕Animal Care
    ➕Farmwork
    ➕Quick to lern new things
    ➕Housekeeping skills
    ➕ quick to lern maintenance work
    We both grow up on a Farm so we have a bit skills of everything because we lern a lot from our Familys :)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Dutch: Fließend

  • Alter

    25 & 29

  • Nationalität

    Austria & Newzealand

  • Was noch ...

    We hope to find a nice place to stay in South America and we are lucky to hear from you :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      no

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Workaway on a Permaculture Farm in South Africa
Farmstay in Iceland
Farmstay India
Streetwork India
Love to be creative with Kids
Farmstay in Namibia

Feedback