Audrey & Brandon

  • Kanada
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Good Workawayer

Profilangaben

  • Unser Status

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    We are currently traveling through the warmer parts of the North and central America and looking to find fun places and people to share our time and interests with. We do all kinds of adventurous new exciting sports like JetSurfing, FlyBoarding, Wakeboarding, Kite-boarding, kayaking, and well you get the idea. (We are travelling with all the above toys too; we come prepared) We own a seasonal business in Canada and we like finding new places and fun people who like similar activities in our off-season.

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Brandon: Computational and theoretical chemistry degree. Work experience : Computer programming, IT support, professional athlete (whitewater kayak), raft guide, whitewater rescue, watersports instructor.
    Other general skills: Electronic, mechanic, repairs of all sorts, animal care and so much more !


    Audrey : Arts and Letters + Tourism management degree. work experience : Animal care, Florist, private marina and commercial port, local products boutique(selling), Luxury Spa reception and schedule management for the therapists/clients, greenhouse building and maintenance, 3 years as a dental clinic coordinator.
    -extra skills... boating license, some piloting experience, quick learner on computers, I'm good at anything related to organization.
    I am a bit of a " neat freak " so if you allow me to put some order in your environment, I will be glad to do it !

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Japanisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    30 & 35

  • Nationalität

    canadian

  • Was noch ...

    We are very easy going and respectful. We usually wake up early and go to bed early because we spend all our energy playing outside during the day. People tend to like us because of our great sense of humor and our workaholic tendency ( We do not give up until the job is done).

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      no allergies

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      no special diet

Feedback


Freunde

Fotos

Feedback