Gary & Donna

  • USA
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (3)

Good Workawayer
Facebook verified


  • Unser Status

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    Gary is a general contractor with 30 years experience in building and structural restoration. Donna is retired after 30+ years as a school teacher. We have built and remodeled homes all around the north side of Atlanta. We love to work on historical restorations, but also had a great experience helping an individual with the construction of the cabinets and trim in his new home in Hawaii. We particularly seek opportunities with historical restorations as well as contributing our work for charity in new and interesting locations. We love making new friendships, experiencing diverse cultures, and learning new skills. We also love sailing and anything related to boats or water as well as kayaking, hiking, cooking, and listening to live (or great recorded) music of all kinds. You can verify Gary's state general contractors license in good standing at .

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Interessiert uns:  


    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Carpentry skills. Build cabinets and furniture. Knowledge of building methods and US building codes. Skilled with woodworking. Working knowledge of the plumbing and electrical systems. Skills with all major power tools and hand tools. Skilled with painting, and have some experience with fiberglass repairs. We have a 27' sailboat and have rebuilt many of the parts on it. We enjoy photography. Good working knowledge of Microsoft Excel. Give us the material and a few tools and we can build anything from a cabinet to a whole new house. You can check out our contracting business at We can also give you a link to our Facebook pages.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Alter

    62 & 62

  • Nationalität


  • Was noch ...

    We love meeting new people and making new friends. We want to learn something new every day, strive to be low maintenance, and have no medical needs or allergies. We like to work hard, enjoy life, and sincerely hope that we will become friends for life.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      Inside Cats

    • Spezielle Ernährung