Antonella

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Ungarn

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    13.12.2019 - 02.03.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi Everyone!
    I'm Antonella from Chile.
    I'm really open-minded, relax, warm-hearted, responsable, reliable, social, kind and fun!
    I come from a City called Valparaiso, one of the most touristic places in Chile, located in the middle south of my country and right next to the pacific ocean.
    Therefore I've been living my whole life right next to the see and in a truly touristic place where I've got to develop different skills that leads me to study my bachelor.
    I have a bachelor's degree in Tourism Management and because of my background I love nature, animals and people. Yes people!!
    With tourism comes languages. I speak Spanish ( mother tongue), English fluently and a bit of german ( due to my 3 years living in Germany).
    I have worked in Hostel and hotels so I know all basics from Hospitality!
    What I'm looking for is to get to learn new experience working in a different country, improving my english skills and having fun while I'm doing it!

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Bachelor's degree in Tourism Management.
    I speak 3 languages : Spanish ( mother tongue), English ( fluent), german ( basic).
    I have been working in Hostel.and Hotels since I finished university, my biggest job was working for 3 years in one of the Best Western chain in Chile, worked as a receptionist at the front desk and later on as a reservation agent.
    This work help me to be more patient, fast learner and creative.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend

  • Alter

    28

  • Was noch ...

    I'm a book reader, I love to read all the time.
    I'm also a movie critic, I love to watch movies with my friends and talk about it.
    I like to go out and do things during the day and I also like to go out at night for a nice dinner or to hang out with friends.
    I'm a real social person!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback