Annika Cecilia

aus: Norwegen

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich, Großbritannien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.09.2019 - 01.10.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Beschreibung

    Thank you for visiting my profile.
    I am Annika. I was born in Denmark, but grew up in a small village in Norway. I am christian and love church and church activities. I am looking for a place to do workaway where I can give a helping hand, and learn something new, preferably somewhere close to nature or a smaller village/community.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Altenpflege
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have a bachelor in nursing, and I have been working as a nurse for two years. I decided to quit my job in July this year, to give myself a break from a stressful everyday life at the hospital. I still love nursing and helping people, I know first aid and are good at helping out in emergencies.
    I have volunteered at a shelter for homeless, and at a women center for a couple of years during my time as a nurse student in Copenhagen, Denmark.
    Growing up, I spent a lot of time in the kitchen at my parents restaurant, so I know basic cooking and baking.
    I love the peace and beauty of nature, and I enjoy taking care of nature, like gardening, and being outside. I especially like hiking.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Danish, Norwegian, English.

  • Alter

    26

  • Was noch ...

    I enjoy being with people, and meeting new friends, playing boardgames or doing puzzels, but I also appreciate peace and quietness. I know a little knitting and sewing.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I don´t eat meat. I do eat fish, and I love vegetables and everything else than meat, I am not a picky eater and I enjoy simple eating.

Fotos

Feedback