Anne

  • Deutschland
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Facebook verified

Profilangaben

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello to the world, namaste brothers and sisters! I would like to give you a bit of background information about myself and my experiences with traveling and working abroad (-:
    I'm a 23-years-old girl from Berlin (Germany). After graduating high school in July 2016 I started to travel in December 2016. The main purpose of traveling was to heal me, my always sad and clouded mind and my tortured and sick body. I started to work and travel on the Canary Islands, Spain, in a spiritual healing community, where I was learning a lot about Meditation and Yoga Practice, studying books of Osho and Eckhart Tolle. After this beautiful experience I was working on a Campside, in a Restaurant, Bar, and in the countryside. The universe was sending me people and signs and South America startet to call me. So in April 2017 I left to Peru, where I was living with a 95 years old indiginious healer in the amazonian rainforest for half a year, searching for healing and learning about the medicinal plants. This time in the jungle definitely changed me, I experienced healing on all levels and found peace within myself. The grandfather died in January and in February 2018 I started to travel in Brasil, doing a lot of arts, juggling, music, handcrafts, painting, writing ... living and working on the streets in Brasil we met wonderful people and places, at the same time this style of living was intense and a complete contrast to my life in the jungle. I was guided to the Canary Islands again in July 2018, where I was living and working in another spiritual healing community, learning about energetic healing to let go of deep inner (ancestral) pain and ego-mechanisms. At the same time I got deeper into my mediation and yoga practice, as this was always calling me and an experience of deep healing. After completing my Yoga Teacher Training in India in February 2019 I worked as a Yoga Teacher in Sri Lanka. Life led me to Israel, where I gained further experience in teaching Yoga. I also completed a TEFL certificate and started to teach English in arabic communities and private lessons in Spanish. Coming back to Germany in the beginning of 2020 due to Covid-19, I started to work as a therapeutic accompaniment, bringing together all the skills and knowledge I have been acquiring in the last years. Since October 2020 I am studying International Forest Ecosystem Management at the University of Sustainable Development in Eberswalde (Germany). However, I am looking for a place to volunteer for autumn and winter (from October to February) in Spain or the Canary Islands, as all courses will take place online, which gives me the freedom to study from anywhere. I would be happy to help you out (-:

  • Interessengebiete

    Gebirge
    Natur
    Camping
    Yoga / Wellness
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Wandern
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Farmarbeit
    Nachhaltigkeit
    Sprachen
    Kunst & Design
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Schreiben
    Musik
    Vegetarier / Veganer
    Selbstentwicklung
    Gärtnern
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Even though I am a quiet person, I like to interact and work together with people, especially children, support or even teach them. I have experiences in giving classes of English, Spanish and German. I am a nature and animal lover and I would enjoy to work in the nature, helping with an eco-project for example. I always liked gardening and in the Peruvian Jungle I was living for half a year working with the medicinal plants. In Brasil I was doing a lot of arts, painting, playing music, some handcraft.. so I feel motivated to be creative in an art-project. Back in Germany I also acquired journalistic skills of writing and researching. I can share my experiences and knowledge of Yoga, Meditation and Energy Healing. Besides that; I am always keen to learn new things!

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Portugiesisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I am a licensed English teacher (TEFL certificate) and have experience in teaching English, Spanish and German, which is something that I really enjoy.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    24

  • Nationalität

    german

  • Was noch ...

    Feel free to connect with me on facebook *Anita Delaluz*

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I prefer a vegetarian diet and to eat regionally and seasonally (-:

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback