• Spanien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (3)

Good Workawayer


  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Tätigkeiten, die mich interessieren:


    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Panama - von Jan 2022 bis Mär 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Feminist, energetic, curious... Loudy, they say, but I think I just enjoy every tiny little thing a bit too much...
    I love traveling so much I can hardly stop doing it. I suppose there's some kind of magic on connecting with others right in the heart of their place of living.
    I can not renounce of all I could ever learn from other places, also the much I could grow.
    Since I had always been traveling trough renting hostels and walking around talking and exploring, I wanted to make a step foward. I had twice or three times the opportunity to stay and join the life abroad with natives, and I seriously feel that those have been the most satifying experiences I had. It's not now the moment to stop, but to make it bigger for me and others.
    I want to share my work on exchange the oportunity to visit and learn from other places, from different people and also from those kind of things I can't actually imagine at all, just because they're strange to me.
    If I had to say in few words, I suppose they should be: Learn, share, grow.

  • Interessengebiete

    Yoga / Wellness
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Kunst & Design
    Darstellende Künste
    Zeichnen & Malen
    Heimwerken & DIY

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I just got my certificate as Spanish teacher for foreigners, meanwhile I'm stablishing my own project as language mentor. I'm passionate of languages and involved into self-learning. Nowadays, I keep working on my french and starting my new adventure on learning japanese.
    I am also a lighting technician (specialy for theater and conzerts) and illustrator. I learned photography, video editing, modelling and 3D animation from my studies, but actually there's much more I learned from working in my own projects. I've work lately as graphic designer and retoucher, particularly for web design and branding.
    I knit and swew, both clothes and stuffed animals in crochet :D
    I love cooking and I'm pretty good at it, I've practiced decorative bakery but lately I'm more into salty international food.
    Last but nor lest, I dance SALSA and train handstanding (as circus discipline), climbing, I got trapped into yoga, and in summers I always come back to capoeira.
    Just like hobbies and passions, but willing to bring,.. I like theater, languages, social movements, politics, women empowering, trekking (and outside sports), and everything around being in the countryside, craftworks and tourism.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Deutsch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I'm a Spanish native speaker and teacher, and I've teaching to non-natives for a while. I'm willing to boost my french level to fluent so I'll be glad to find a conversational partner, and start practicing my rudimental japanese.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter


  • Nationalität

    Spanish, Panamanian

  • Was noch ...

    Not very inspired right now, but I'm by the moment I'm obsessed with language learning and I love pizza and tacos as hell! I dance salsa and practice circus (handstands are my passion), also got into yoga, gardening and plant-based diet... just to share random stuff that comes to mi mind!
    Always longing to learn and teach, I draw, knit and I want to learn recipies from all over the world. Next skills to unlock for me: swing dancing, mastering french and pull-ups!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I'm atracted by vegan and zero waste living; in my daily life I adapt and eat whatever is available (not picky at all). By my own I tend to a plant-based diet.