Angus

aus: Großbritannien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Deutschland, Frankreich, Großbritannien, Italien, Marokko, Portugal, Slowakei (Slowakische Republik), Slowenien, Spanien, Tschechische Republik, Ungarn

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    23.07.2017 - 01.10.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    hello! my names Angus most call me Gus but whatever floats your boat, I recently started traveling my first stop was Porto, Portugal. im visiting a few citys in every county I go to and I want to spend 2-3 weeks a time out of the city's learning new skills on various projects, I lived and worked all over the uk mostly as a chef or baker, I started cooking when I was 14 professionally and have worked very hard earning qualifications along the way (if you would like a refrance please call caine my previous/current employer as I have a job if/when I decide to go back +447469190783)
    I grew up in the countryside and love being outdoors, its more of a sence of freedom, I like to spend allot of my free time practicing my circus skills and hope to be able to be good enough to use fire poi, diablo and juggling, gardening was a hobby I had to stop dew to lack of garden and hope to improve my skills during my time away, I can be a quiet person at first, I think allot of people are, sometimes I struggle a little because I can get anxious in social situations but that's what I'm here for, to better myself :)
    I'm not sure what else to say really, anything you need to know just ask, I like questions :) Ta
    Extended07/2019
    From early August to late October I cycled from Germany to Italy, I then flew to Portugal and found some work as a camper van technician, converting basic vw comercial vans to fulling functioning campevans that are rented out to the public among other tasks, please ask for more details if you wish, now it’s time to move on :) I am going to stay in Portugal (around faro, I have a unique mode of transport!) for awhile to finish my driving lessons.

    Updated, after working as a van technician for almost a year I went back to a the place I first volunteered, all in all I have done more than 107weeks of volunteering here, it’s called pizza party, I’ve been a long term you could say resident, we hold one of the biggest party’s in Portugal every Friday, my roll here over the years has grown to a point where I know almost all there is to be known, need a tool? I know where to find it.. water not working? No problem.. but now I feel it’s a little samey same, even a little fast, it’s time to move on

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Some mechanics, electrics, building eco machines, construction, cooking, cleaning, gardeningish, juggling, diablo, organising, inventive(no problems only solutions), numbers, hospitality, a little mechanics, teaching cooking, quick practical learner

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend

  • Alter

    28

  • Nationalität

    british

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      penicillian

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      intolarant to orange's

Fotos

Feedback