Angela

aus: Großbritannien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich, Norwegen

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    23.04.2018 - 31.05.2018

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hello! I'm Angela - a Welsh girl living in London. I have been very fortunate to have been able to travel to various different countries over the years and my desire to explore new places and cultures never seems to end.

    A little about me... I work for a small environmental charity so issues surrounding sustainability and environmentalism are important aspects that I really try to help with. Being involved in any form of Eco-project would be amazing and something that I am sure I would become very passionate about. I am quite involved in the Finance-side of this work as well and have good Bookkeeping skills/basic Accounting.

    I volunteer on a weekly basis with children, ages 10 - 14, and do all manner of cooking, games, crafts etc. with them, which I love. The volunteering is through a registered charity so I have all the necessary security checks to work with children as per UK requirements. Working with children does also mean that I am pretty handy when it comes to cleaning/tidying/general organisation.

    Otherwise, I'd say I'm a pretty fast learner when it comes to most practical tasks, and am always eager to learn new skills if it can help you in any way, shape or form. I have camped extensively for long periods and have no issues with working outside/ completing manual tasks etc.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Baby sitting/working with children, cleaning, household work, general finance and administrative work, sustainability/eco-projects, NGO work, music, Bookkeeping/basic Accounting, and anything else I can help with!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English (native speaker), French (very basic! - learner)

  • Alter

    27

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      No

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      Pescetarian - eat fish but not meat

Fotos

Feedback