Enrika

aus: Litauen

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich, Peru, Portugal, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    17.10.2018 - 01.12.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hello beautiful souls! My name is Enrika I love to experience this beautiful gift - a colorful life full of sunshine.
    Being an inseparable part of this world I was always immersed in constant observations of
    my surroundings and in cultivating a deeper understanding of the world. I grow up surrounded by nature and very deep life experiences, identifying myself sharing how I see and what I see tgrough the spectrum of rainbow, uplifting other spirits and helping them to realize the beauty inside is my source of feeling in love with life. I admire and love to explore through adventure everyday life and inner search of every situation. Having learned to work in many different mediums helps me to connect with every place I am.
    I am still looking for a more natural and organic expression, I am looking forward to learn and develop my lifestyle as much sustainable as it can be in the connection of the place I am. I am able to communicate and find peaceful and close human relationship by sharing the way I feel the whole universe appearing through my art, I am soul painter, I unlock the access to the source of creativity, LET'S CREATE THE BEAUTY ALL TOGETHER!
    Every material or a constantly renewing source is my inspiration, after myself I wish to leave only a positive and
    community cherishing trace. I believe everyone's life experiences, the choices we make and
    how it affects everything is a true source of inspiration. At this time the object of my
    creativity is the nature of mankind. I go about with the question in my mind "Where, how
    and when are we really our true selves?
    When do we drop our shield of artificiality?
    What is organic consciousness and existence?
    I am looking forward to come, share, explore this adventure of colors with all of you !
    Let's create and evolve to a better human beings all together!

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am extremely creative person, very good in organizing, multitasking, I love thinking but I I love having peaceful creative chaos around, I am art teacher, social artist, really good in brainstorming and building people dreams, opening the channels to creative freedom. I am always looking deeper into human being, environment and society through an artistic, spiritual ways of expression. I practice yoga and meditation.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend
    Lithuanian: Fließend
    Russian: Fließend

  • Alter

    25

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      I am lactose intolerance, also I am trying to eat clean and sugar free as posibble.

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I am vegetarian .

Fotos

Feedback