Amkea & Jan

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Frankreich, Marokko, Portugal, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    01.08.2019 - 01.08.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    We are two craftsmen from Germany, travelling around Europe in our selfconverted van for one year.
    We want to gather more experience in building/crafts and are open for whatever turns out, we are eager to take it all in and help you wherever we can.
    We both had a similar career so far, after we graduaded High School we made an apprenticeship. Amkea (23) is a carpenter and worked in such sections as construction and furniture production, she learned how to build customised furniture as well as install pre-assembled parts and products. Jan (also 23) is an electritian, he learned how to plan and install electrical installations as well as working at building sites.
    For our gap year we are excited to get in touch with Europe, learning new skills, meeting new people who are willing to share what they have acquired and hear about their stories and try new things.
    We are able to work independently as well as in a group and it is easy for us to fit in new surroundings. Since we have a rolling home, we don't need any sleeping accommodation, just a parking lot. We love to have people, children and animals around and spending time outside / with friends. Amkea loves to cook, bake and create in general. Jan is good with everything technical and loves doing sports.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Landarbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    cabinetmaking, building, electric installations, cooking, drawing, sense of responsibility, capacity for teamwork, flexibility, open minded

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    english, german, dutch, swedish (basic), would love to learn french

  • Alter

    24 & 24

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback