AmayaC

  • USA
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Good Workawayer

Freunde (1)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    Mexico - von Dez 2021 bis Dez 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Aloha, my name is Amaya and I am currently in California :) I have been traveling the past year volunteering at different permaculture hubs, eco villages and intentional communities learning heaps about permaculture pracrices, sustainability, off grid living and and focusing on how to live in harmony with life. I have become very passionate about helping to regernate the land and play my part in making our world a better and green place for all. I am an eco warrior , an advocate for peace and for bringing heaven to earth. I am a lover of all life, a devout student of yoga and of love. I believe my purpose is to help the healing of humanity and of our mother earth and all of her beings. My core values are being of service to Mother Earth, cultivating a rich inner world and inner sanctuary, and helping to create beauty in my lifetime.
    I believe permaculture, mindfulness & healthy life style choices are incredible and creative solutions to many of the problems we face as a society and individuals today..

    I am eager to learn as much as I can and be of service to projects🌹

    I have also been studying esoteric arts for quite a while and have in depth knowledge about Astrology, Tarot, Energy Healing, Yoga 💚

    I absolutely love free flow movement, belly dance, Ashtanga Yoga, Ecstatic Dance, Jamming out with my ukelele, freestyling and in depth philosophical conversations uncovering the mysteries of the Universe hehe

    My dreams are to offer my love and energy to projects and sacred spaces that I resonate with.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Ökoprojekte
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have worked in the food service industry so I have experience with serving, preparing meals, bussing tables, being a host, and operating a dish machine
    I have experience working in the hotel industry. I have been a front desk agent and have experience using different booking property management systems and KABA. I have experience with check in and check out procedures, managing credit card payments, experience doing housekeeping and attending to customers.
    I am a certified Hatha yoga instructor and recieved my training in Rishikesh, India
    I have knowledge on emotional rebalancing, the connection between the mind and body and energy field healing.

    I love working with kids, and am very flexible with schedules and work.


    I have some experience with gardening , creating garden beds, making soil/compost but I have much to learn

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

  • Alter

    23

  • Was noch ...

    I feel so blessed to be alive and to be able to experience the wonders of the world. I consider myself a Wandress Gypsy Mystic soul , forever exploring the depths and realms of our vast universe. I am here to love, to dream, to play , to connect and to make the most out of myself and this lifetime💜 Aloha means unconditional love ; the literal translation is “ to share this joy with the world” and that is what I am here to live by. I am a yogi commited to self exploration and expansion. I am a dancer at heart and love to play with my flow toys , currently mastering playing with fire :)
    I am excited to connect, share story and play with whoever I cross paths with,

    All the love fam 💜

    Also I am a Capricorn Sun, Pisces Moon, Gemini Rising if anyone is curious 😄

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I am vegetarian and do not eat eggs.

Feedback


Freunde

Fotos

Feedback