aus: Frankreich

  • ...

    Konto Typ


  • ...



  • ...


    03.01.2020 - 09.04.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    My name is Virginie, I'm a 28 yo french girl and my main goal at the moment is to enjoy the diversity of the world.
    I'm a young engineer and have ever only worked in the industry and in France. I have been lucky enough to have the opportunity to live and travel through different parts of France. But now I'd like to step up my game and try out something different.
    I'd like to travel and take a little time to get to know people, culture, other's way of living and languages. Learn new skills by helping people, whether in their daily life or in acheving big projects.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Würde ich gern lernen 

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeiten

    Habe schon etwas Erfahrung 

    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Sprachen praktizieren

    Beherrsche ich sehr gut 

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I can help at home, or with kids. I am a language enthusiam, I can help at least with french (mother tongue) and english.
    I am curious about a lot of subject and very much like to learn.
    I love animals and one of the main skills I'd like to develop is taking care of them. Gardening and, on another scale, farming are a growing interest to me. I'm willing to learn always more about how to have a more sustainable way of life
    After helping a friend paint her new flat, it appeared that I am a great wall painter!
    I have been voluteering at music festivals a few times, helping around and mainly serving food!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    German: Grundkenntnisse
    French: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter


  • Nationalität


  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Profil ist verbunden mit:



Looking for my next destination in Dublin, IRL.
Me and my friend Dagmar, watching over a rainy Ribe, DK.
Happiness is a cup of nepali milk tea!
Trying to channel the Buddha in me at Swayanbunath... (Kathmandu, Nepal)