Alicia_lauer

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Australien, Brasilien, Costa Rica, Finnland, Griechenland, Island, Italien, Kanada, Kolumbien, Kroatien ... more

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    30.03.2021 - 01.10.2021

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    501

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Mein Status

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    Hi my name is Alicia,I am 21 years old and I live in Germany in a small village located in Saarland (a region near to France).I look forward to traveling to countries by offering my help. My strenghts are that I am a reliable and punctual person that loves animals.
    At home, we have two cats and a turtle.
    At home, I take care of a horse every once in a while, when the person has to work a lot and I love going for a ride.
    I study "Language Science and Translation" because I would love to become a translator or interpreter.
    I speak fluent Italian, German and English and not to forget some French, Portuguese and Spanish.
    In 2015, I went to Malta where I participated in a language course to improve my English, while I stayed in a host family and in October 2016 I had the pleasure to live in an Italian family and by that getting to know how life is going on in other parts of the world. During March 2018, I stayed in Italy as a Workawayer for the first time and it was an amazing experience. In August 2019, I worked at an animal shelter in the Algarve Region and managed to organize a dog adoption on my own.
    Hopefully, we can get in contact soon :).

  • Interests

    Strand
    Natur
    Fitness
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Farmarbeit
    Gartenarbeiten
    Tiere
    Haustiere
    Sprachen
    Schreiben
    Musik
    Kochen & Backen
    Vegetarier / Veganer
    Kultur
    Selbstentwicklung
    Events & Sozialleben
    Mode & Beauty
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Ökoprojekte
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Seniorenbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Having two jobs at home, hardworking is not a problem for me.
    I work in a supermarket and in a restaurant as a waiter so organizing things and responsability are no problem for me.
    You can rely on me and I am always punctual.
    I would like to improve my language skills or learn a new one :).I can also teach you my language or some others if you are willing to do so.
    I love to travel but this is not my main intention to go abroad.
    I would really like to help people in their daily life and to get in touch with new experiences.
    My friends and my family describe me as a warm-hearted, funny person that is open to everything. I like to be organized but I am always flexible when others need my help.

  • Languages

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend
    Spanish: Gute Kenntnisse
    French: Gute Kenntnisse
    Polish: Grundkenntnisse
    Portuguese: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Füge hier einen kurzen Kommentar hinzu, um andere mehr über deine Sprachinteressen wissen zu lassen

  • Alter

    21

  • Nationalität

    German

  • Was noch ...

    I really hope to find a friendly host to stay with that offers me a life changing opportunity by opening the doors to his or her world.
    At the beginning of 2021, I will have absolved my Bachelor's Degree and I am planning to travel for a longer period of time :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      penicillin

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

This is a picture from 2016 in summer,where I visited the beautiful city of Munich during a school trip. I made this picture in the English Garden
This summer I went to Gran Canaria and I lived in a hostel.Every morning a friendly,hungry peacock waked me up by his yelling.It was fun.
My two cats Lucy and Caruso
This is me on my trip to Italy last year.I had the pleasure to live in Bologna but I visited Venice for one day.
This is the horse I am talking about.His name is Colt and he is very shy,because his foreign people used to mistreat him.But over the years,we have built a strong bound of trust.
I like to go on vacation with my friends.This picture is from July 2017 while we were in Belgium in a quiet park.
I also dance in a carnival group
me during a riding session
I took this photo during my first time as a Workawayer in Italy
My first time as a Workawayer in Italy

Feedback