Aliaksandra

  • Belarus
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (1)

Explorer

Freunde (2)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    I am 30 years old and I was born in Belarus, Minsk, but currently live in Sweden, widening my horizons and skills in video production. Since childhood when I became a member of the international synchronised swimming team, I traveled a lot and lived in many countries sharing my passion to art and performing in the water shows. Taiwan, Thailand, China, South Korea, Turkey... It was not short vacation trips, when you see and experience different cultures as a traveler. It was a great opportunity to fully integrate into very exotic cultures and reevaluate your roots and talents.

    I have graduated from the Institute of journalism and have always been interested in international communication aspects, script writing and video filming. As a video creator and journalist I find it very inspiring to meet people from other cultures, exchange experiences and co-create. I know the power of the networking, objective information, great and deeply told stories and I am sure that it can help to change someones lives.

    I am a team-player and I love to give people space and also comfortable and positive environment to create. Some people call me "a Duracell Bunny", because I have a lot of energy and I like to give my 150 percent whatever I am doing. I love to spread positivity and inspiration, I am a good listener and at the same time I am a 100 percent DOER! So I love to the perfect results and real changes that I bring into this world.

    I've been extensively and independently visiting a lot of countries, participating in conferences, educational projects related to the topics of art, education, music, cooking as well as travelling, mainly the spheres I enjoy so much. During my projects in Erasmus+ program, used to work with youth workers, trainers and participants from various countries and cultures. I used to teach English for corporate clients and I am aware about aspects of working in the international environment.

    I am passionate about water, sailing, nature and landscapes and I love being outside. I also have a big heart for animals - being around them makes me extremely happy. I am interested at yoga, acro-yoga and latin dancing and can entertain you and share my passion for movement.

  • Interessengebiete

    Strand
    Natur
    Segeln / Boote
    Erlebnissportarten
    Wassersport
    Mannschaftssportarten
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Tanzen
    Outdoor-Aktivitäten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Tiere
    Sprachen
    Kunst & Design
    Darstellende Künste
    Schreiben
    Film & Fernsehen
    Videoaufnahmen
    Fotografie
    Blogging

    mehr
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Ökoprojekte
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit

    Bereits etwas Erfahrung vorhanden  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Kunstprojekte

    In der Lage, anderen etwas beizubringen:  

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have been working in marketing and video production, so I can help you with advertising, promoting, marketing, taking photos and videos. I am creative person who enjoys communication and networking, good with finding approach to everyone.

    I love art and languages and I can teach you Russian, for example. I am also fond of yoga, acro yoga and swimming, so I can share my skills and passion.

    I'm very active and energetic person, never sitting still, so I can help with everything that involves movement and arranging of the creative spaces. I am interested in and opened to learn new things and to expand my fields of experiences, knowledge and gain new skills.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Belarusian: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Russisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Swedish: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I can teach you Russian, Belarussian or English. I am currently learning Spanish and Swedish

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    31

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback