Alexandru

aus: Rumänien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Deutschland, Estland, Frankreich, Italien, Portugal, Schweden, Serbia, Spanien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    02.05.2019 - 31.08.2019

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Beschreibung

    Hi folks,

    I'm Alex. I'm traveling for a year in Europe and Asia. I was working in telecommunications since University and decided to take a gap year. I love deep and meaningful conversations. I've traveled on all the continents (except Antarctica) and I have a lots of stories to share. I am a curious person and I love to learn more from people experience.

    I want to involve myself in volunteer projects outside of my standard domain. I worked a lot with customers, and I have a good sense in respecting other peoples needs and do my best to help them.

    I love nature and horses and want to know more about organic agriculture, and would love to learn more about activities at a farm.

    I'm also a skipper, with basic experience of sailing, so this would be another area where I can help. Back home we organised trips for friends on Black sea, Sporades and Cyclades.

    I've also studied massage therapy and would love to use my skills to improve the well-being through relaxation of fellow humans.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I can help in the following areas:
    - Help in the farm, also farms that have horses. I love horses. I've also helped my father in his small farm, with bees and in the orchard. I love nature and outdoor activities.
    - I can help with basic IT maintenance. I've worked in telecommunications.
    - I've studied somatic and reflexotherapy massage.
    -I have a skipper license for 6 nm with basic experience. I have 4-5 sailing trips as experience. Didn't kept the exact milage journal. I've sailed on Black Sea, Sporades, and Cyclades.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English (good), French (basic to intermediate), Italian (basic), Spanish (basic)

  • Alter

    36

  • Nationalität

    Romanian

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback