Alessandra

aus: Italien

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Portugal

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    29.09.2019 - 15.11.2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    232

  • Abzeichen

    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Beschreibung

    Hello! I'm Alessandra, 26yo, from Italy. I've been living in different cities of Spain and spent more than one year in Granada, Andalucía.
    After a "long time" in this country, I decided to face new challanges so I moved to Edinburgh (Scotland, UK) to improve my English and save a little money to travel more. I feel now ready to take my backpack again and travel to a sunny country in southern Europe.
    One of my dreams is to learn Portuguese, I've been in Portugal twice and literally fell in love with culture, people, food, weather and landscapes.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hilfe mit Touristen
    Karitative Arbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Unterrichten

  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I speak fluently Italian, Spanish and English. I also know basics of French and Portuguese.
    I have great social skills and for me it's really easy to adapt to new situations and environments.
    I like changes and doing new things all the time.
    I'm very serious and dedicated to my job and my tasks.
    I love meeting new people, listening to them and discover their countries and cultures. I prefer spending time with new people then visiting touristic places.
    I like teaching and learning languages.
    I can cook, especially italian food.

    ABOUT WHAT I OFFER....
    I'm really responsible and serious about work. Thanks to people with small businesses who relied on me as a volunteer, I reached many steps in my professional life.
    I'm not looking for holydays but for personal and professional growth, this is why I work hard and then invest my savings in volunteering.
    I want to learn from you because in the future I hope to have my own small business, possibly a hostel. I'll always make your interest while working, I'll be loyal and honest, I know for me it's just an experience but for you it's your day-by-day life.
    I just ask to be fair with the amount of work hours established, trust and positiveness. You'll get the best from me then.

    During my time in Portugal I plan to take Portuguese classes so I'll be focused on that as well, I wouldn't mind moving there for a while.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Italiano, Español, English, basic Français, basic Portuguese

  • Alter

    27

  • Nationalität

    Italiana

  • Was noch ...

    I'm experienced in working in hostels and hotels, teaching languages, cooking and any social activity is welcome as a new experience. Anyways, I'm open to new experiences even if very different from my background.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Profil ist verbunden mit:

saipann28


Fotos

My workaway family in Alicante, Spain (July & Agoust 2017)
My workaway team in Málaga, Spain (October & November 2017)
My workaway team in Granada, Spain (September 2017)
Last day in Málaga, Spain
With my boss & friend Javier, in Málaga, Spain
Life moments in Granada
Solo travellig in Lisbon

Feedback