Aleksandra

  • Polen
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Abzeichen (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    zu Hause

  • Beschreibung

    Hello :)
    My name is Aleksandra and I am from Poland, now living in France. As a workawayer I would like to meet new people and contribute to the local community.
    My hobbies are singing, traveling and learning languages. If you like singing, dancing or playing musical instrumets, it would be awesome to enjoy the music together. I went to music school, sang in a choir and played the flute in the orchestra. I like writing lyrics and I know the basics of playing the guitar.
    I have participated in many youth exchanges.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I have studied Scandinavian Studies in Gdansk, Poland. I am a language teacher, camp counselor and barista. I have taught English, Swedish and Norwegian to students of different ages and language levels. In 2017 I worked as an au pair with Swedish in Hameenlinna, Finland and in 2020/2021 as an au pair with French in Antony, France. As a camp counselor I have worked at summer camps with children/teenagers aged 9-15.
    I have completed some courses, e.g. two TEFL courses, course for leisure time animators, professional barista course, course for camp counselors, seminar for youth workers.
    I love animals and I would be more than happy to have them around me. I have been a volunteer in a dog shelter. My Finnish au-pair family had a dog and my family has dogs as well.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Norwegian: Fließend
    Polnisch: Fließend
    Swedish: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    Dieser Workawayer gibt an, dass er/sie dir gern seine/ihre Sprache(n) beibringen oder selbst eine neue Sprache lernen würde. Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn/sie, um Einzelheiten zu besprechen.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    27

  • Was noch ...

    I do care about healthy lifestyle. I am not a yoga expert or dietician but I am interested in a raw food diet and I would love to learn more about yoga and meditation.
    Both my French and Spanish is a work in progress and I want to be a fluent French/Spanish speaker as soon as possible :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      no meat, gluten-free, dairy-free

Feedback


Freunde

Fotos

Feedback