Alejo Daniel

aus: Deutschland

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Einzelperson

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Schweden

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    07.03.2020 - 07.06.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mein Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Dear Host,
    My name is Alejo ,Im from Argentina and Im 21 years old.
    I like watersports all water activity, to talk about everything and learn new things.
    I love country life ,in Argentina every holiday or free days i went to visit my parents hometown in La Pampa(arg) ,I worked in the farm all the time and loved every second of it.The way of country living in Argentina its unique our music ,the drink ´´´Mate´´´traditional in our country , i love it,and i take the drink everywhere, it connects back to family and my home.
    I used to work as a volunteer in the Youth Olympic Games in Buenos Aires in 2018.
    I ve worked for a service company that provided building Maintenance for 2 years in Buenos Aires,im used to treat and work with different people and personalities i was studying in law school in Bs As,i quit my studies ,in the end of 2018,it was hard but it was to understand the world and my self a little bit more.
    In 2019 i moved to Cologne,Germany with Working Holiday Visa ,been living in Europe for one year and im loving it ,Sweden its my next step and my first time doing workaway its going to be there ,I volunteer before and i understand how it is.
    My main language is Spanish ,fluent English and a little bit of italian german and portuguese.I would love to learn Swedish.
    I been wanting to do this workaway for a long time and specially in Sweden since my visa its aprobbed,anything to make i will do it with a lot of efford and humillity, learning every day new things thats my goal, i understand the working culture,Im amazed by Scandinavia,Sweden was my first choice to go.
    Thank for reading and taking the time,i hope to meet you as soon as possible and getting started with this amazing adventure.

  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I talked about my experience working in my profile description,
    My skills are:
    - I can adapt to any situation and enviroment.I try to be positive and thinking that way too,because its the only way to go on and improve in everything.
    -I lived for one year with a landlord in Cologne,Germany ,renting their room,so i can adapt to any kind of family and my position in the every day living.
    In Germany in 2019 i worked as a freelancer thanks to this i learn about organization and communication with customers, and in a italian restaurant as a chef i i learned how to work under stress,follow orders,working in group and how to cook correctly,haha.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    Spanish: Fließend
    German: Grundkenntnisse
    Italian: Grundkenntnisse
    Portuguese: Grundkenntnisse
    Sami: Grundkenntnisse
    Swedish: Grundkenntnisse

  • Alter

    22

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Fotos

Feedback