María

  • Spanien
  • Bitte anmelden, um letzte Aktivität zu sehen

Freunde (3)

Profilangaben

  • Reiseinformationen

    Ich bin gerade

    unterwegs auf Reisen

    Mein nächstes Reiseziel:

    United Kingdom - von Sep 2021 bis Mai 2022
    Alle anzeigen
  • Beschreibung

    Hello everybody, my name is Maria and I’m 22 years old. I consider myself a sociable person with the desire to explore new cultures and visit new countries.

    Unfortunately, dew to the current situation and the pandemic that struck the world, my will to travel has been postponed, nevertheless, its time to open my wings and fly to new horizons.

    During my teenage years, I had the opportunity to journey through Ireland for three weeks, and now the chance has arrived to return to the country and keep on exploring and living new adventures.

    I study Social Education via an online university, giving me the freedom to live abroad. I’m also embarked in learning Arab and I hope to learn English.

    I’m a person willing to meet new people, connect with nature and with hobbies such as cooking, exercising and listening to music.

    I´m anxious to start this new chapter of my life as soon as possible, and start this new adventure that will help me grow as a person through the different experiences that I will face!

  • Interessengebiete

    Strand
    Natur
    Camping
    Erlebnissportarten
    Tanzen
    Wandern
    Leben im Camper-Van
    Sprachen
    Bücher
    Film & Fernsehen
    Musik
    Vegetarier / Veganer
    Kultur
  • Bereiche, die mich interessieren oder in denen ich anderen etwas beibringen kann

    Interessiert mich:  

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Gartenarbeiten
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Ökoprojekte
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    I am a social integrator and I am currently in my second year of studying social education online.

    Regarding my work experience, I have worked at Mc Donalds and I am also giving private classes to both primary and secondary school children.

    I have also volunteered as a monitor in a summer camp with children at risk of social exclusion and people with disabilities

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Arabisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Mehr Infos zu meinen Sprachinteressen
    I would like to improve my English skills.I can teach Spanish.

    Einen Sprachpartner finden

  • Alter

    23

  • Was noch ...

    I am a sociable person. I like talking to people. In my free time I like doing hiking, meeting with some friends and doing sports.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien

    • Spezielle Ernährung
      I am vegetarian

Freunde

Fotos

Feedback

Dieser Workawayer hat noch keine Bewertungen erhalten.