Adrianna & Łukasz

aus: Polen

  • ...

    Konto Typ

    Paar / zwei Freunde

  • ...

    Reiseziele

    Australien

  • ...

    Reisezeit

    29.01.2019 - 01.04.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Unser Status

    unterwegs auf Reisen

  • Beschreibung

    Hi! :)
    We are a polish couple which have started a new life chapter in Australia and have been living there almost for a year.
    After our working & studying experience here, we wanna travel more and find out more about Aussie life - style.

    We love travelling and collecting new experiences. We happily meet new people and their culture.
    We want to broaden our horizons and go beyond our comfort zone through travelling and exploring the world.
    Both of us are college graduates. Neither of us smokes. We respect others’ privacy and personal space. We like animals, they were always present in our homes.
    We are quiet and easygoing people who easily adapt to host’s rules.

    Apart from our engagement in everyday life, help around the house and other tasks which are entrusted to us we are very eager to share our own experience and knowledge.
    We would love to take care of plants – cultivation of seasonal ones, creating home jungle.

    It would be a pleasure to help you and to meet you !

  • Bereiche, die uns interessieren oder in denen wir anderen etwas beibringen können

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Ökoprojekte
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Karitative Arbeit
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten
  • Was könntest du arbeiten?

    Cooking, proficient computer skills, childcare, animal care, general household maintenance, driving licence, experienced with working with kids (we were both kids maths tutors) and more.
    When it comes to our skills we tend to complement each other.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Polish: Fließend

  • Alter

    24 & 30

  • Was noch ...

    We've came to Australia on different types of visas. One of us on student’s visa, the other on work&holiday.
    Now we gonna change our visas for visitors one and we are more flexible with every host's rule! :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    • Raucher

    • Führerschein

    • Allergien
      feathers blanket

    • Spezielle Ernährung

Feedback